Asia Plus Securities PCL.

Nalinrat Kittikumpolrat
nalinrat@asiaplus.co.th
0-2680-1228

Wetid Tangjindakun
wetid@asiaplus.co.th
0-2680-1227

Bualuang Securities PCL.

Suppata Srisuk
Suppata@bualuang.co.th
0-2618-1343

Kijapat Wongmetta
kijapat.won@bualuang.co.th
0-2618-1951

Finansia Syrus Securities PCL.

Pornsook Amonvadekul
pornsook.a@fnsyrus.com
02-646-9964

Kasikorn Securities PCL.

Ornmongkol Tantitanatorn
ornmongkol.t@kasikornsecurities.com
02-696-0057

KGI Securities (Thailand) PLC.

Wisuwat Yaikwawong
wisuwaty@kgi.co.th
02-658-8855

Krungsri Securities PLC.

Naphat Chantaraserekul
naphat.chantaraserekul@krungsrisecurities.com
02-659-7000 #5000

KT Zmico Securities Co., Ltd.

Patcharin Karsemarnuntana
patcharink@ktzmico.com
0-2695-5837

Thanachart Securities Co., Ltd.

Supanna Suwankird
supanna.suw@thanachartsec.co.th
0-2617-4972

Nuttapop Prasitsuksant
nuttapop.pra@thanachartsec.co.th
0-2617-4986

TISCO Securities Co., Ltd.

Kanchan Khanijou
kanchan@tisco.co.th
0-2633-6425

UOB Kayhian

Arsit Pamaranont
arsit@uobkayhian.co.th
0-2659-8317

PHILLIP SECURITIES (THAILAND) PLC.

Danai Tunyaphisitchai
danait@phillip.co.th
0-2635-1700 #481

Asia Wealth Securities Co., Ltd.

Benjaphol Suthwanish
benjaphol.su@asiawealth.co.th
0-2680-5056

BNP PARIBAS

Suwat Sinsadok
suwat.sin@fssia.com
0-2611-3558

Siriluck Pinthusoonthorn
Siriluck.pin@fssia.com
0-2611-3562

Yuanta Securities (Thailand) Co., Ltd.

Theethanat Jindarat
Theethanat.j@yuanta.co.th
02-009-8071

Kochakorn Sutaruksanon
Kochakorn.S@yuanta.co.th
02-009-8053

Country Group Securities Public Company Limited

Sittidath Prasertrungruang
sittidath.pr@countrygroup.co.th
02-205-7000 #4400

Sachin Muralee Krishna
sachin.kr@countrygroup.co.th
02-205-7000 #8215